Education Advisory Board

Education Advisory Board

Our Education Advisory Board is an advisory body overseeing the implementation of educational programs at IHM Parish.  The Primary purpose of the EAB is to provide advice and assistance to the Pastor, Fr. Rottman, and his Catholic Education leadership team:  Mrs. Nancy Marcos, Principal of our Blue Ribbon Pre-K - 8 school; Sr. Armella, Director of Religous Education; Deacon Greg, Director of RCIA and Adult Catechesis; and Karen Gutzeit, Director of Youth Ministry. 

Members are appointed by the Pastor:

Chris Goddard - President



 -Vice President



Vacant -- Secretary




 - Member



Vince Bessler






Cathy Wilson



Alana Bitkofer